jump to navigation

April 6, 2010

Posted by allthingshavelock in Havelock Real Estate.
trackback

                                    Havelock, NC Featured Realtor

                         


Marianne Lagemann

 

As a real estate broker I am committed and dedicated to providing a clear understanding and guidance throughout the buying and selling process.  I have received many awards for customer service and achievements through out my real estate career.  I use this knowledge to make the real estate experience a pleasurable one.  

I am an active volunteer at TuckerCreekMiddle School and the Boys and Girls Club and I am a Soccer Mom.

 I enjoy spending time with my family. My husband Jerry, is employed at the Fleet Readiness Center East, MCAS.  We have 4 children, 1 grandchild, and a dog named Hunter.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

